Southern Plains TTAP Advisory Committee

Angela Blind, Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes
(405) 257-7294
ablind@c-a-tribes.org
 
Randle Carter, Sac and Fox Tribe of Oklahoma, Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma
(405) 273-6715
rdcarter25@yahoo.com
 
Sylvia Dempsey, Eastern Oklahoma Region BIA
(918) 781-4683
Sylvia.Dempsey@bia.gov
 
Bo Ellis, Chickasaw Nation
(580) 272-5499
bo.ellis@chickasaw.net
 
Robert Endicott, Cherokee Nation
(918) 447-9992
robertcendicott@cox.net
 
Rhonda Fair, Oklahoma DOT
(405) 521-3632
rfair@odot.org
 
Brian Hendrix, Office of the Oklahoma Secretary of State
(405) 397-1397
brian.hendrix@sos.ok.gov
 
Barry Hughes, Eastern Oklahoma Region BIA
(918) 781-4683
Barry.Hughes@bia.gov
 
Harold LaSarge, Osage Nation Transportation Department
(918) 287-5204
hlasarge@osagenation-nsn.gov
 
Chris McCray, Pawnee Nation
(918) 285-0100
cmccray@pawneenation.org
 
Kendal A. Murphy, Wyandotte Tribal and Municipal Police Dept.
(918) 678-3100
kmurphy@wntpd.com
 
Bruce Russell, Oklahoma State University
(405) 744-9301
bruce.russell@okstate.edu
 
Manuel Sanchez, Federal Lands Highway
720-963-3646
manuel.sanchez@dot.gov
 
Basharat Siddiqi, FHWA, Oklahoma Division
(405) 254-3300
basharat.siddiqi@dot.gov
 
Tom Simpson, BIA Southern Plains Regional Office
(405) 247-6386
tom.simpson@bia.gov
 
Denise Smith, Citizen Potawatomi Nation
(405) 878-4833
dsmith@potawatomi.org
 
Rene Tapia, Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of Texas
(830) 421-5332
rene.tapia@ktttribe.org
 
Candace Wishkeno, Kickapoo Tribe of Kansas
(785) 486-0104
cwishkeno@hotmail.com